Exklusiver Partner für führende Medien

Japan

 

News / Business

Yomiuri Shimbun

Zeitung / täglich

Yomiuri Shimbun – die japanische Tageszeitung mit grösster Reichweite und grösster Auflage in Japan und auf der Welt! Lernen Sie Japan’s stärkstes Werbemedium kennen. Yomiuri Shimbun hat eine tägliche Auflage (morgens und abends) von über 10 Mio. Exemplaren. Yomiuri erreicht alle sozialen und ökonomischen Gruppen in Japan, dadurch sind die Werbetreibenden sicher, Ihre Zielgruppe zu erreichen.

Kommen Sie mit der drittgrössten Wirtschaft der Welt in Kontakt, denn Japan besitzt das drittgrösste Bruttoinlandprodukt der Welt. Dies, obwohl das Land klein ist und sich die Bevölkerung hauptsächlich in Tokyo und Osaka konzentriert. Japan besitzt auch die höchste Zeitungs-Leserschaftszahl der Welt. Die gesamte Auflagenzahl der Zeitungen ist in Japan höher als in allen anderen Ländern der Welt und mehr als 94% der Zeitungen werden privat verteilt.

Deshalb sind die Zeitungen das glaubwürdigste Medium im Lande. Die Yomiuri Gruppe ist das wichtigste Mediakonglomerat Japan’s. Der Yomiuri Shimbun hat eine 135-jährige Geschichte und besitzt zur Zeit 380 Standpunkte rund um die Welt. Nebst dem Zeitungsverlag besitzt die Yomiuri Gruppe TV-Kanäle und sogar eine professionelle Baseball-Mannschaft. Die Gruppe sponsert auch renommierte Kunstausstellungen, nationale Sportereignisse und viele andere soziale Programme.

 

The Japan News

Zeitung / täglich

The Japan News ist die Tageszeitung in Englisch mit ca. 26‘000 Exemplaren, welche hauptsächlich von Geschäftsleuten und Managern gelesen wird. Der Inhalt besteht aus Artikeln von den Yomiuri Büros aus der ganzen Welt sowie aus Auszügen der wichtigsten Zeitungen anderer Länder.

 

 

 

Lifestyle

Yomiuri Style and Yomiuri Marie-Claire

Magazin / monatlich

Lifestyle Supplements – bitte kontaktieren Sie uns

 

Japan

Hauptstadt : Tokyo
Bereich : 377.970 km²
Bevölkerung : 127.110.000
Sprache : Japanisch
Währung : Yen
Domain Internet : .co.jp
Internationale Code : +81

Kontakt

Affinity-PrimeMEDIA
Route de Mollie-Margot 1
CH-1073 Savigny
SUISSE

+41 (0)21 781 08 50
+41 (0)21 781 08 51

The exclusive partner for leading media

Japan

 

News / Business

Yomiuri Shimbun  

Newspaper / daily

Reach more people with the newspaper more people trust! The Yomiuri Shimbun has the largest circulation in Japan and in the world. Meet Japan's most powerful advertising medium: The Yomiuri Shimbun is a newspaper of the highest quality with a daily circulation of over 10 million (morning and evening editions combined). It reaches all socioeconomic groups in Japan, so advertisers are sure to reach their target readers.

Meet the world’s third largest economy: Japan has the third largest GDP in the world, even though its land is small and the population is concentrated in the Tokyo and Osaka Metropolitan areas. It is regarded as a high-context society with people that share a common cultural and social background. Japan has the highest newspaper readership in the world. The total newspaper circulation in Japan is higher than in any other countries, and the home delivery rate is more than 94%. These facts make newspapers the most credible and supported medium in the country.

The Yomiuri Group is the largest media conglomerate in Japan. The Yomiuri Shimbun has a 135-year history and currently has 380 bases around the world. In addition to its newspaper business, The Yomiuri Group holds TV broadcasters, publishers, and even a professional baseball team. The Group also sponsors prestigious art exhibitions, national sports events, and many other social contribution programmes.

 

The Japan News  

Newspaper / daily

English language newspaper, The Japan News is widely read by business people. It features news from the Yomiuri Shimbun’s extensive network of correspondence bureaus. In addition, readers can find insightful stories and features from major titles from all over the world.

 

 

 

Lifestyle

Yomiuri Style and Yomiuri Marie-Claire

Magazine / monthly

Lifestyle supplements – please contact us.

 

Japan

Capital : Tokyo
Surface : 377,970 km²
Population : 127,110,000
Language : Japanese
Currency : Yen
Internet Domain : co.jp
International Code : +81

Contact

Affinity-PrimeMEDIA
Route de Mollie-Margot 1
CH-1073 Savigny
SUISSE

+41 (0)21 781 08 50
+41 (0)21 781 08 51